Mulberry Park Educate Together Primary Academy

Local Governing Board Membership 2024 - 25

Name	Governor Type	Appointed On	Appointed By	Term From	Term To	Roles
Rebecca Baldwin- Cantello	Co-opted governor	13 Oct 2021	Local Governing Board	13 Oct 2021	12 Oct 2025	SEND Governor Children in Care
Becky Clay	Clerk	01 Jan 2022	ETAT			Clerk
Astrid Forsyth	Co-opted governor	03 Dec 2024	Local Governing Board	03 Dec 2024	2 Dec 2028	
Nina Haigh	Community governor	30 Mar 2022	Local Governing Board	30 Mar 2022	29 Mar 2026	Vice Chair Health & Safety Governor
Tim Lewis	Co-opted governor	30 Mar 2022	Local Governing Board	30 Mar 2022	29 Mar 2026	Chair Safeguarding Governor
Charlie Long	Co-opted governor	03 Feb 2025	Local Governing Board	03 Feb 2021	2 Feb 2025	Mental Health Governor
Sarah Phillips	Headteacher	19 April 2021	ETAT	19 April 2021		
Ana Popadic Masters	Parent governor	29 Nov 2024	MPET Parents	29 Nov 2024	28 Nov 2028	
Ana Popadic Masters					28 Nov 2028	

Natasha Sealy	Staff governor	01 Mar 2022	Nominated by MPET Staff	01 Mar 2022	28 Feb 2026	
Sophie Thompson	Parent governor	17 Oct 2023	MPET Parents	17 Oct 2023	16 Oct 2027	Pupil Premium Governor Inclusion & Diversity Governor